The Efficiency of Coordination

We understand that a coordinated and timely response is critical in minimizing downtime. That’s why our support processes have been strategically designed to utilize our worldwide network of SKIDATA experts to get you up and running as soon as possible. Regional branches and service bases act flexibly and in a coordinated manner, supported by the service organization at SKIDATA’s headquarters in Salzburg.

We combine distance diagnosis with on-the-spot service thanks to 26 subsidiaries and numerous partners in more than 100 countries. That means that wherever you are, we are too, as one of our strategically located service bases is bound to be close.

It is this combination of international experience, regional presence and technical expertise that allows SKIDATA to guarantee the best-possible service and maximum availability of your facility.

Worldwide Technical Support

 

Europe


SKIDATA Headquarters
5083 / Grödig • Austria
[e] info@skidata.com
[ t] +43 6246 888 0

SKIDATA Austria
2345 / Brunn am Gebirge • Austria
[e] Michael.Ramsauer@skidata.com
[ t ] +43 6246 888 - 5533

SKIDATA SA/NV
1930 / Zaventem • Belgium
[e] Vincent.Halsberghe@skidata.com
[t] +32 2 772 18 35

SKIDATA France SARL
95100 / Argenteuil • France
[e] Bruno.Gollino@skidata.com
[ t] +33 139 96 56 87

SKIDATA France SAS
73800 / Montmélian • France
[e] Alain.Mollard@skidata.fr
[ t] +33 479 84 39 00

SKIDATA Deutschland GmbH
84034 / Landshut • Germany
[e] Christian.Graf@skidata.com
[ t] +49 871 93344 55

SKIDATA SRL
40012 / Calderara
di Reno • Italy
[e] Andrea.Zanirati@skidata.com
[ t] +39 051 72 57 86

SKIDATA B.V.
2993 / Barendrecht • Netherlands
[e] Sander.Kokje@skidata.com
[t] +31 180 69 20 92

OOO SKIDATA RU
107031 / Moscow • Russia
[e] Roman.Kulakov@skidata.com
[ t] +7 495 933 01 04

SKIDATA Ibérica SL
28108 / Alcobendas
- Madrid • Spain
[e] Manuel.Moreno@skidata.com
[ t] +34 902 422 060

SKIDATA Scandinavia AB
66535 / Kil • Sweden
[e] Anders.Wahlin@skidata.com
[ t ] +46 554 689 - 500

SKIDATA Schweiz AG
8134 / Adliswil - Zurich
• Switzerland
[e] Michael.vonArx@skidata.com
[ t] +41 44 711 99 44

SKIDATA bilişim ve TIC LTD ŞTI
34149 / Bakırköy - Istanbul • Turkey
[e] Evren.Ozdemir@skidata.com
[ t] +90 212 70330 20

 

North- & Southamerica


SKIDATA do Brasil
04576-020 / São Paulo • Brazil
[e] Filippo.Guicciardi@skidata.com
[ t ] +55 11 99738-5009

SKIDATA Latinoamérica Ltda
7630000 / Las Condes
- Santiago • Chile
[e] Maximiliano.Barrientos@skidata.com
[ t] +56 2 22180041

SKIDATA Mexico S.A.P.I. de C.V.
66266 / San Pedro • Mexico
[e] Felix.Villarreal@skidata.com
[ t] +52 1 81 2255 5674

SKIDATA Uruguay S.A.
11300/ Montevideo • Uruguay
[e] Diego.Sanchez@skidata.com
[ t] +56 2 22180041

Sentry – SKIDATA Group
VA 20147 / Ashburn • USA
[e] Robert.deBruine@skidata.com
[ t] +1 202 448 8954

SKIDATA INC.
NJ 08844 / Hillsborough • USA
[e] William.Herman@skidata.com
[t] +1 201 233 7876

 

Middle East & Africa


SKIDATA South Africa (Pty) Ltd
2193 / Parkwood -
Johannesburg • South Africa
[e] Bernhard.Steindl@skidata.com
[ t] +27 11 885 6866

SKIDATA Service Tunisia SARL
TN-1082/ Tunis • Tunisia
[e] Ramzi.Bouali@skidata.com
[ t] +2 163 644 8886

SKIDATA Middle East LLC
19514 / Dubai • United Arab Emirates
[e] Florian.Wanek@skidata.com
[ t] +9 71 50 458 7027

 

Australia & Oceania


SKIDATA Australasia Pty Ltd
3207 / Port Melbourne • Australia
[e] vlad.babic@skidata.com.au
[ t] +61 3 8832 5217

 

Asia


SKIDATA India Private Limited
400 093 / Mumbai • India
[e] vinod.singodia@skidataindia.com
[ t ] +91 22-42181000

SKIDATA KK
101-0047 / Tokyo • Japan
[e] Masanari.Fujikawa@skidata.co.jp
[ t] +81 80 1396 7078

SKIDATA Malaysia Sdn Bhd
57000 / Kuala Lumpur • Malaysia
[e] Jamil.Salape@skidata.com
[ t] +60 12 482 3487